Zu Inhalt springen
Get Free Christmas Gift Suite when Buy Any Printer or Order over USD$48
Get Free Christmas Gift Suite when Buy Any Printer or Order over USD$48

Über Phomemo

Phomemo Printer


Produkte:
Phomemo konzentriert sich auf die Entwicklung kreativer Drucker und hat bisher verschiedene Arten von Druckern auf den Markt gebracht, darunter kommerzielle und private Drucker. Es gibt verschiedene Papierrollen, die sich an unsere Drucker anpassen.

Team:
Phomemo begann 2016 mit der Druckerforschung. Von 50 auf über 800 Mitarbeiter und wir besitzen jetzt in diesen 3 Jahren 2 Fabriken. Wir haben ein professionelles technisches Team und verschiedene der fortschrittlichsten Testinstrumente. Wir haben uns verpflichtet, die Produktqualität zu verbessern, um die Qualität der Produkte zu gewährleisten. Aktive Entwicklung und Produktion von Internetdruckprodukten basierend auf Büro-, Lebens-, Arbeits-, Lern- und anderen Anwendungsszenarien.

Mission:
Halten Sie sich an der Kernwettbewerbsfähigkeit von Produkte, beeindrucken Kunden mit Qualität, Qualitätsstandards der Gussindustrie. Vom traditionellen Vertrieb bis zum Online-Vertrieb betrachten wir „Ehrliche, verantwortungsvolle, führende Technologie und Teamarbeit“ immer als die Kernwerte unserer Marke.

Aktivitäten:< br>phomemo ist jedes Jahr auf globalen Digitalmessen wie Deutschland, Amerika, Mexiko, Singapur und Hongkong vertreten. Wir entwickeln die neueste Drucktechnologie und verfolgen den Geist der Schöpfung.

Kontaktieren Sie uns:
Nachricht: Chat auf Facebook

Support:support@phomemo.com

Geschäftsanfrage: business@phomemo.com 

                              marketing@phomemo.com

Influencer-Zusammenarbeit: AD@phomemo.com

                                 

Markenvision: Bereitstellung einer neuen mobilen Druckmethode für das moderne Leben!

Unternehmen: Zhuhai ChuXin Technology Co., Ltd

About Us | Phomemo.com

Buy one M03 get one Creative Suite for Free

Phomemo provides global free shipping services. Due to many factors affecting international logistics, some logistics tracking numbers have not been updated in time, which is normal. Please rest assured, your express will be delivered, please contact us if you have any questions

About Phomemo

Phomemo Printer


Products:
Phomemo focus on developing creative printers and have launched different kinds of printers to date which include commercial and domestic. There are varieties of paper rolls which adapt to our printers.

Team:
Phomemo started to research printers in 2016. From 50 to more than 800 employees and we own 2 factories now in these 3 years. We have a professional technical team, and various of the most advanced testing instruments, we committed to improving the product quality to ensure the quality of products. Actively develop and produce Internet print products based on office, life, work, learning and other application scenarios.

Mission:
Adhere to the core competitiveness of products, impress customers with quality, casting industry quality standards. From traditional sales to online sales, we always regard “Honest, Responsible, leading Technology and Teamwork Spirit” as the core values of our brand.

Activities:
phomemo attends global digital exhibitions every year, such as German, America, Mexico, Singapore and Hongkong. We delicate to developing the newest printing technology and chasing creation spirit.

Contact Us:
Message : Chat on Facebook

Support:support@phomemo.com

Business Inquiry : business@phomemo.com 

                              marketing@phomemo.com

Influencer Collaboration: AD@phomemo.com

                                 

Brand Vision: Providing a New Mobile Printing Method for Modern Life!

Company: Zhuhai ChuXin Technology Co.,Ltd